All staff can be reached at the front office at 218-746-3875.

 Mark Wolhart Director mwolhart@pillagercharter.org
 Beth Ausland Administrative Support  bausland@pillagercharter.org
 Greg Zimmerman Mathematics Teacher gzimmerman@pillagercharter.org
 Bianca Wyffels Finance binki4080@yahoo.com
 Tracee Colgrove English Teacher tcolgrove@pillagercharter.org
Spencer Garness Science Teacher sgarness@pillagercharter.org
 Nicklos Czech         Social Studies Teacher nczech@pillagercharter.org
 Shana CrouseSocial Worker scrouse@pillagercharter.org
 Dennis Molesky    Special Education beth.pacs@yahoo.com
 Dorothy Carner Paraprofessional carnerd@pillagercharter.org
 Jennifer Miller Technology Support jmiller@pillagercharter.org



Subpages (1): Google Apps