All staff can be reached at the front office at 218-746-3875.

 Mark Wolhart Bus Driver mwolhart@pillagercharter.org
 Beth Ausland Administrative Support  bausland@pillagercharter.org
 Greg Zimmerman Lead Teacher/Mathematics Teacher gzimmerman@pillagercharter.org
 Bianca Wyffels Finance bwyffels@pillagercharter.org
 Tracee Colgrove English Teacher tcolgrove@pillagercharter.org
 Spencer Garness Science Teacher sgarness@pillagercharter.org
 Nicklos Czech         Social Studies Teacher nczech@pillagercharter.org
 Shana Crouse Social Worker/Special Education scrouse@pillagercharter.org
 Dennis Molesky    Special Education beth.pacs@yahoo.com

 Jennifer Miller District Assessment Coordinator jmiller@pillagercharter.org



Subpages (1): Google Apps