All staff can be reached at the front office at 218-746-3875.

   
 Beth Ausland Administrative Support  bausland@pillagercharter.org
 Greg Zimmerman Lead Teacher/Mathematics Teacher gzimmerman@pillagercharter.org
 Bianca Wyffels Finance bwyffels@pillagercharter.org
 Tracee Colgrove English Teacher tcolgrove@pillagercharter.org
 Chad DeMatteis Science Teacher cdematteis@pillagercharter.org
 Nicklos Czech         Social Studies Teacher nczech@pillagercharter.org
 Shana Crouse Social Worker/Special Education scrouse@pillagercharter.org
 Jennifer Crimmins  Special Education jcrimmins@yahoo.com

 Jennifer Miller District Assessment Coordinator jmiller@pillagercharter.org



Subpages (1): Google Apps