School Board

Click the link below for board minutes from the past year. Please call 218-746-3875 if you need previous board minutes.

Board Minutes

Board Members:

Greg Zimmerman - Chair (Teacher)

gzimmerman@pillagercharter.org

Jennifer Crimmins - Secretary/Treasurer (Teacher)

jcrimmins@pillagercharter.org

Mary Harder - Vice Chair (Community Member)

mharder@pillagercharter.org

Jonelle Bollig - Member (Parent)

jbollig@pillagercharter.org

Vicki Behrens - Member (Parent)

vbehrens@pillagercharter.org

Brenda Twedt - Member (Teacher)

btwedt@pillagercharter.org

Bianca Wyffels - Ex-Officio/Bookkeeper

bwyffels@pillagercharter.org

Sarah Schlake-Ex-Officio/School Leader

sschlake@pillagercharter.org




Board Meeting Schedule FY23